at Teatro Bellini is on date
L'ultimo Decamerone
from 10 April 2018 to 06 May 2018

 

/ Ballet

 

 

Giovanni Boccaccio / 

 

L'ULTIMO DECAMERONE

by Stefano Massini
from the masterpiece by Giovanni Boccaccio

with Angela De Matteo, Maria Laila Fernandez, Crescenza Guarnieri, Antonella Romano, Paola Sambo, Camilla Semino Favro, Chiara Stoppa

original choreographies Edmondo Tucci
danced by Corps of Ballet of Teatro di San Carlo

original music Nello Mallardo
arrangements Ivano Leva

set Roberto Crea
costumes Giusy Giustino
light design Fiammetta Baldiserri

stage direction Gabriele Russo

coproduction Fondazione Teatro di San Carlo, Fondazione Teatro di Napoli - Teatro Bellini

 

VENUE: Teatro Bellini

Tuesday 10 April 2018, h 21.00   

Wednesday 11 April 2018, h 17.30

Thursday 12 April 2018, h 21.00    

Friday 13 April 2018, h 21.00    

Saturday 14 April 2018, h 17.30                 

Sunday 15 April 2018, h 18.00

Tuesday 17 April 2018, h 21.00    

Wednesday 18 April 2018, h 21.00 

Thursday 19 April 2018, h 21.00                            

Friday 20 April 2018, h 21.00                

Saturday 21 April 2018, h 21.00     

Sunday 22 April 2018, h 18.00            

Tuesday 24 April 2018, h 21.00    

Thursday 26 April 2018, h 18.00    

Friday 27 April 2018, h 21.00                            

Saturday 28 April 2018, h 21.00                  

Sunday 29 April 2018, h 18.00                               

Wednesday 2 May 2018, h 21.00                       

Thursday 3 May 2018, h 21.00               

Friday 4 May 2018, h 21.00                            

Saturday 5 May 2018, h 21.00                 

Sunday 6 May 2018, h 18.00

 

A new creation by Stefano Massini, who rewrites the masterpiece by Boccaccio. A narrator voice, a group of actors and the Corps of Ballet of Teatro di San Carlo revive the giornate (the 10 days) and the novelle (tales), arranged in a very original way.

prices

 

 


Full
Euro

 

  Reduced
Euro
TUESDAY

 

       

 

I sector (Stalls + Boxes I, II tier)

25

 

 

II sector (Central Boxes III, IV tier)

20

 

 

III sector(Side Boxes III, IV tier; boxes V e VI tier)

16

 

 

 

 

     
WEDNESDAY/ THURSDAY/FRIDAY/SATURDAY/ SUNDAY

 

 

 

I sector (Stalls + Boxes I, II tier)

35

 

31

II sector (Central Boxes III, IV tier)

30

 

26

III sector(Side Boxes III, IV tier; boxes V e VI tier)

24

 

20

       
       
Young people Under29 

15

 

 

 

INFORMATION AND BOOKING

 

Reduced rate tickets

Reduced fees are reserved to Members, to groups of at least 10 people and to associations agreed upon Teatro di San Carlo.

 

Group booking starts from 21 September 2017.