Contacts



Teatro di San Carlo

via San Carlo, 98/F - 80132 Napoli 
 
Biglietteria Teatro di San Carlo
tel: +39 081 7972331 - 412 -468
@: biglietteria@teatrosancarlo.it

 

Artistic Department

 

Artistic Director
Paolo Pinamonti, p.pinamonti@teatrosancarlo.it

 
Honorary Conductor
Zubin Mehta

Music Director
Juraj Valčuha
 
Chorus Master
Marco Faelli, m.faelli@teatrosancarlo.it


Corps de Ballet Director
Giuseppe Picone, g.picone@teatrosancarlo.it
 
Ballet School Director 
Stéphane Fournial, s.fournial@teatrosancarlo.it
 
Children Chorus Master
Stefania Rinaldi, s.rinaldi@teatrosancarlo.it
 
Artistic Department Coordinator
Francesco Andolfi, f.andolfi@teatrosancarlo.it

Artistic Department
Maria Roberta Abete, mr.abete@teatrosancarlo.it
Daniela Capece, d.capece@teatrosancarlo.it

Production Manager
Fedora Sorrentino, f.sorrentino@teatrosancarlo.it


 
Staging Department
Pasqualino Marino, p. marino@teatrosancarlo.it
Salvatore Giannini, s.giannini@teatrosancarlo.it
Cristina Zanoni, c.zanoni@teatrosancarlo.it
 
Costume Shop Director
Giusi Giustino, g. giustino@teatrosancarlo.it
 
Music Library
Virginio Giorgioni, v.giorgioni@teatrosancarlo.it

 

Marketing and Istitutional Affairs

Director of Institutional Affairs and Marketing
Emmanuela Spedaliere, e.spedaliere@teatrosancarlo.it


Marketing and Sales Promotion Office
Francesca Pecoraro, f.pecoraro@teatrosancarlo.it
Christian Iorio, c.iorio@teatrosancarlo.it

Schools and Associations
Francesca Tesauro, scuole@teatrosancarlo.it

Ticket Office
Gianluca Loreto, g.loreto@teatrosancarlo.it

 

Communication, Editions and Press Office

Director of  Communication, Press Office, Publishing and Historical Archive
Francesca Zardini, f.zardini@teatrosancarlo.it 

 

MeMUS and Historical Archive
Giovanna Tinaro, g.tinaro@teatrosancarlo.it


Press Office

Annamaria Irollo, a.irollo@teatrosancarlo.it

Giulia Romito, ufficiostampa@teatrosancarlo.it


Administration Department

Director of the Administrative Department
Francesco Apicella, f.apicella@teatrosancarlo.it


 
 Loyal Affairs
 affarilegali@teatrosancarlo.it
 

Director of the Human Resources Department
Mario Giovedì, m.giovedi@teatrosancarlo.it


Responsible of the Human Resources Department
Maria Pia Gaeta, m.gaeta@teatrosancarlo.it
 
Director of the Security Department
Ciro Tammaro, c.tammaro@teatrosancarlo.it

 

Certified E-mail

General Manager: sovrintendenza@pec.teatrosancarlo.it;

Artistic Department: areaartistica@pec.teatrosancarlo.it;

Setting Department: areaallestimenti@pec.teatrosancarlo.it;

Istitutional Affairs and Marketing Department: areaffaristituzionaliemarketing@pec.teatrosancarlo.it;

Security: areatecnicasicurezza@pec.teatrosancarlo.it;

Accounting Department: areaamministrativa@pec.teatrosancarlo.it;

HR Department: areapersonale@pec.teatrosancarlo.it;

 

Calendar

<

July

>
2627282930
  • 1
    /
  • 2
    /
  • 3
  • 4
    /
  • 5
  • 6
    /
  • 7
    /
  • 8
    /
  • 9
    /
  • 10
  • 11
    /
  • 12
    /
  • 13
    /
  • 14
    /
  • 15
    /
  • 16
    /
  • 17
  • 18
    /
  • 19
  • 20
    /
  • 21
  • 22
    /
  • 23
    /
  • 24
  • 25
    /
  • 26
    /
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 123456

    Youtube Channel